La Sardina

I’ve been wanting a Lomography camera since last year. I already know where I could buy a Holga 135BC and the film. The lomo camera I want besides the Holga is the La Sardina. And if ever I’m getting one, I’ll buy the one with the flash since it only costs P3000 (which is the usual price of lomo cameras without the flash).

The only problem with the La Sardina is that the only store I can find is the one in Quezon City. I’m from Parañaque, and the distance between the two cities of Manila is a one to two hour drive. I just would want to ask where I can find a La Sardina which isn’t very far from my city. Help a home girl out!

Desperate aspiring photographer, Nika

About Nika Roque

Remember me through stars and skylines
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

